Tour des vignobles de Jerez


Le tour privé des vignobles de Jerez est la meilleure façon pour découvrir la fameuse région où, depuis des centaines d’années, sont produits les vins de Jerez.

Les vins de Jerez sont les plus connus d’Espagne, et sa production, remonte à environ 200 av. J.-C. Ce furent les Phéniciens qui ont introduit la production de vins à Cadiz et qui ont lancé la tradition des vins de Jerez.

Cette dégustation de vin à Jerez comprend la typique visite au vignoble qui commence avec un court métrage ou un spectacle audio-visuel. Ensuite, un guide vous conduira à travers les impressionnantes colonnes de tonneaux, vous expliquant le système de “criadera” et “solera”, utilisé pour mélanger différentes récoltes. Ils vous expliqueront aussi la différence entre les vins secs “finos”, “amontillados” et “olorosos”. Le tour des vignobles de Jerez terminera dans la sacristie avec une dégustation de différents vins préparés par le “venenciador”.
Votre chauffeur personnel viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel ou résidence avec une voiture de luxe et vous conduira en toute élégance jusqu’au meilleure vignobles de Jerez. Pendant ce tour privé vous serez guidé par un expert en vins, qui vous racontera l’histoire des vignobles et ses différentes manières de produire le vin de Jerez.
Ce luxueux tour dure environ 8 heures et requiert minimum deux personnes. L’itinéraire final peut varier selon la disponibilité des vignobles et de ses préférences.

Nous pouvons aussi organiser des excursions pour des groupes plus grands et différents itinéraires. Pourquoi pas aussi une visite à l’École royale équestre ?

Type: Tour guidé privé
Duration: 8 heures
Price: à partir de 125 € par pers.

Les vins Osborne


Le vignoble d’Osborne a été fondé en 1772 à El Puerto de Santa María et est considéré une des entreprises les plus anciennes du monde et d’Espagne. Son symbole est le fameux taureau noir visible sur de nombreuses routes en Espagne. La taureau Osborne, un des icônes les plus célèbres d’Espagne, fut d’abord conçu et érigé à Cadiz, en 1956, à l’occasion de la publicité du Osborne Sherry.

Il était noir avec la marque “Veterano” peint dessus en rouge. En 1994, la loi espagnole ordonna le retrait de tous les taureaux Osborne. Mais, l’Andalousie décida d’enregistrer le taureau Osborne comme “bien culturel”. Le nom de marque fut peint en noir et disparu. Il ne resta que la silhouette du taureau, considéré un symbole espagnol.

Vignoble González Byass


À González Byass, vous pourrez contempler des caves à vins telles que Los Apóstoles et La Constancia. Vous aurez peut-être la chance de voir les fameuses souris de Jerez qui, d’après la légende, sont revenues après plusieurs années d’absence pour effectuer certains travaux de réparation dans la cave à vins. Vous apprendrez comment un tonneau faisant partie de la réserve personnelle de Sherry sec de José de la Peña, l’oncle du fondateur du vignoble, a été envoyé en Angleterre, et donna naissance à une légende : Tío Pepe, le vin pour apéritif le plus vendu du monde.

Le vignoble de Domecq


Domecq est le vignoble le plus ancien de Jerez, il date de plus de 269 ans. Ici, vous apprendrez comment un envoi de liqueurs originellement destiné à la Hollande a été oublié sans le vouloir dans des vieux tonneaux de Jerez et est devenu alors le premier Brandy de Jerez en 1874.

Vous verrez également l’émouvant monument commémoratif de José Ignacio Domecq, connu sous le nom de “La Nariz” (Le Nez), qui fait référence à son incroyable don pour l’utiliser. Personne n’était capable de percevoir les qualités d’un vin mieux que lui.

RELIABLE

We are a licensed, insured and fully bonded tour operator registered in Andalusia

LOCAL COMPANY

Our expertise is Marbella and Costa del Sol, where we are based and "on the ground"

PROFESSIONAL

Since 2008 offering luxury travel and lifestyle services in Marbella and Costa del Sol

PERSONALIZED

Customized, door-to-door and private services tailored to your needs and requirements

Marbella Magazine

Winery Tour of Jerez


This Private Winery Tour in Jerez is the ultimate way to discover the world famous Jerez wine region, where Sherry wines are produced since hundreds of years.

Jerez is one of the better known Spanish wines, and its production can be traced back to around 200 b.C. It was the Phoenicians that introduced wine making in Cadiz and who started the tradition of the Jerez wines.

This wine tasting tour in Jerez includes a typical visit to a winery that starts with a short film or audio-visual show. Next, a guide leads you through the rows upon rows of casks, explaining the criadera and solera methods used to blend different vintages, and the difference between the dry finos, amontillados and olorosos. The wine tour in Jerez ends in the sacristía – the “sacristy” – with a tasting of the various wines, expertly drawn from the barrel by the venenciador, using a cup attached to a slender rod.

Our Personal Chauffeur will pick you up at your hotel or residence in a luxury car and drive you in-style to some of the best wineries in Jerez. During this Jerez wine tasting tour you will be guided by an expert wine tour host. You will learn about the history of the wineries and the ancient culture of wine production in Jerez.

This Luxury Wine Tour has an approximate duration of 8 hours for a minimum of two people. The final itinerary for this Jerez wine tour may vary depending on vineyards availability and your own preferences.

We can also organize tours for bigger groups and different itineraries. Why not a visit to the Royal Equestrian School?

Type: Private Guided Tour
Duration: 8 hours
Price: from 125€ per person

Osborne Winery


The Osborne winery was founded in 1772 in El Puerto de Santa María and is considered one of the oldest companies in the world and the oldest in Spain. It’s symbol is the famous black bull visible in many Spanish roads.

The Osborne bull, one of the most iconic symbols of Spain, was first designed and erected in Cadiz in 1956 as an advertisement of the Osborne sherry. They were black with the brand name “Veterano” painted on them in red. When the Spanish law decreed that there could be no advertising near major roads, the brand name was painted over in black but the bulls stayed because by then they were regarded as a symbol of Spain and considered to have an aesthetic or cultural significance.

González Byass Winery


At González Byass, you can view such hallowed cellars as Los Apósteles and La Constancia. You might even catch a glimpse of the famous Sherry-sipping mice, which have returned after a few years’ absence following some repair work in the cellar (a glass and a miniature ladder are set out for their indulgence). You will learn how a cask from the private supply of dry Sherry kept by José de la Peña, the winery founder’s uncle, was shipped to England, giving birth to a legend: Tío Pepe, the best-selling aperitif wine in the world.

Domecq Winery


Bodegas Domecq is the oldest winery in Jerez with more than at 269 years. In this winery you will learn how an undelivered shipment of wine spirits originally destined for Holland was left to mellow in old Sherry casks and metamorphosed into the first Jerez Brandy in 1874: Fundador.

You’ll also see the touching memorial to the late José Ignacio Domecq (known to all as “The Nose”), who was armed with a formidable proboscis and an uncanny knack for using it. No one could sniff out the qualities of a wine better than he.

RELIABLE

We are a licensed, insured and fully bonded tour operator registered in Andalusia

LOCAL COMPANY

Our expertise is Marbella and Costa del Sol, where we are based and “on the ground”

PROFESSIONAL

Since 2008 offering luxury travel and lifestyle services in Marbella and Costa del Sol

PERSONALIZED

Customized, door-to-door and private services tailored to your needs and requirements

News from our Blog